Indian River

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 8, 2021 Mon Practice (Girls Varsity Swim)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S.
Mar 9, 2021 Tue Practice (Girls Varsity Swim)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S.
Mar 10, 2021 Wed Practice (Girls Varsity Swim)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S.
Mar 11, 2021 Thu Practice (Girls Varsity Swim)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S.
Mar 12, 2021 Fri Practice (Girls Varsity Swim)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S.
Mar 22, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Carthage 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S. L
Mar 25, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Mar 31, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Watertown 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
CANCELLED Apr 6, 2021 Tue Regular Season Thousand Islands 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S. L
Apr 13, 2021 Tue Regular Season South Jefferson 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S. L
Apr 13, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Virtual Meet)
@ Carthage 5:00 PM Carthage HS Pool L
Apr 19, 2021 Mon Regular Season Watertown 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S. L
Apr 21, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 5:00 PM Thousand Islands Pool L

Date: 2022-07-05