Indian River

(G) 7TH Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
CANCELLED Apr 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Apr 5, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office), Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office), Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 5:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Softball Field #6
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10 L
May 1, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 2, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 3, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Indian River Softball Field #6 L
May 7, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 8, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 9, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 14, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 15, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 16, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season Lowville 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Indian River Softball Field #6 L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season Watertown 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10 L
May 21, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 23, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season General Brown 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Indian River Softball Field #6 L
May 30, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Indian River Baseball/Softball Aux Field #10

Date: 2024-06-22