Indian River

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season (First Round IR Tourney Carthage vs Fulton) Carthage, Fulton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Indian River Main Grass Field #8 NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season Saranac 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Indian River Multipurpose Field #1 (Upper By Fuel Depot) L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Round 2 Game of IR Tourney. These will be two non-saranac teams in this slot) Fulton 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Indian River Multipurpose Field #1 (Upper By Fuel Depot) NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (IR Tourney Round 2. Saranac will play at this time against whoever the match-up is determined by round 1.) Saranac, Carthage, Fulton 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Indian River Multipurpose Field #1 (Upper By Fuel Depot) L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Turf Field
Bus/Driver: Coach Steve Moffett (will be bus driver)/15 Athletes
Departure Point: High School Gym
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Carthage 11:00 AM Middle Field L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Copenhagen 5:00 PM Copenhagen Turf Field L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Watertown 4:30 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A)
Bus/Driver: Coach Steve Moffett (will be bus driver)/15 Athletes
Departure Point: High School Gym
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season South Jefferson 11:00 AM Indian River Main Grass Field #8
Bus/Driver: Coach Steve Moffett (will be bus driver)/15 Athletes
Departure Point: High School Gym
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lewis County Fairgrounds Stadium Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Central Square 11:00 AM CS: MHE Grass Field NL
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Oswego 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A)
Bus/Driver: Coach Fred Lavancha/Steve Moffett-16 Athletes
Departure Point: High School Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 11:00 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Carthage 4:00 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A) L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Lowville 4:00 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A) L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown H S
Bus/Driver: Coach Steve Moffett (will be bus driver)/15 Athletes
Departure Point: High School Gym
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-07