Fayetteville-Manlius

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Scrimmage Fulton 11:00 AM FM HS House 2 Gym NL
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 10:00 AM Bishop Grimes Sheehan Gym
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
L
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 7:15 PM 9:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Victor 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Victor Intermediate/JH/HS
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
NL
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 7:15 PM 9:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 6:15 PM 8:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym NL
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym)
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:30 PM 7:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym NL
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:00 PM FM-Eagle Hill MS - Gym
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym L
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 31, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Corcoran 5:00 PM Corcoran HS Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
POSTPONED Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Henninger 5:00 PM Henninger H S
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Chittenango 12:00 PM 1:20 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 11:15 AM
NL
Jan 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Nottingham 5:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Pink Out) Baldwinsville 5:30 PM 7:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season West Genesee 5:30 PM 6:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 7:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Corcoran 5:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 6:45 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Feb 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:15 PM 7:45 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:30 PM WG-HS Lower Gym
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season Henninger 5:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L

Date: 2023-01-27