Fayetteville-Manlius

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:45 PM 2:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Westhill 3:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym NL
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM FM HS House 1 Gym
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 11:00 AM Bishop Grimes Main Gym
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
L
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:45 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season Nottingham 5:30 PM 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Cortland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym NL
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: House 1 to WW MS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM FM HS House 2 Gym
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM FM HS House 1 Gym
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 5:30 PM 7:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 9:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Henninger 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Bishop Grimes Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Bishop Grimes Tournament) @ TBD TBD Bishop Grimes Main Gym L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Nottingham 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season (PINK OUT) Cicero-North Syracuse 5:30 PM 7:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:30 PM 7:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Oneida 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:30 PM FM HS House 2 Gym L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Henninger 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Henninger H S L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:15 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L

Date: 2022-12-01