Fayetteville-Manlius

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Whitesboro 4:30 PM HS Baseball Field NL
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee 4:30 PM WG-West Genesee M S - Baseball Field L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season West Genesee 5:00 PM FM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM FM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM FM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 6:30 PM NSJHS Front Baseball Field L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM FM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: House 1 Bus Loop
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM FM HS16
Departure Point: House 1 Bus Loop
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Durgee Baseball Field #18 L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 6:30 PM NSJHS Front Baseball Field L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM FM HS16 L

Date: 2022-12-05