Fayetteville-Manlius

(G) 7/8TH Field Hockey (Wellwood)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM FM HS5
POSTPONED Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM FM HS5
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM FM HS5
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM FM HS5
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM FM HS5
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS-White Field Hockey) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS5 L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS5 L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS5 L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Baseball Field
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
POSTPONED Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS5 L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM 6:30 PM FM HS5 L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Field #24
Departure Point: EH to WW MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS Blue Field Hockey) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS5 L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn (Maroon) 4:30 PM Auburn HS - Athletic Field 1
Departure Point: EH MS to WW MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM LP HS Field 3
Departure Point: House 1
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Point: EH MS to WW MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2023-01-31