Fayetteville-Manlius

(G) 7/8TH Basketball (Wellwood)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice (Girls Basketball Try outs)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice (Girls Basketball Try outs)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice (Girls Basketball Try outs)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice (Girls Basketball Try outs)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Henninger (Lincoln - Black) 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Henninger (Grant MS -Gold) 4:30 PM Grant MS
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
POSTPONED Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season TBD 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season West Genesee (WG Blue) 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville (WHITE) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 9:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
L
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Roberts MS
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Liverpool (Orange) 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Eagle Hill) 5:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (Blue) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Mar 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger (Huntington - White) 4:30 PM Huntington MS
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Mar 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season West Genesee (WG Gold) 5:00 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Mar 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Liverpool (Blue) 5:00 PM Liverpool/ Soule Road M S Gym
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Roberts MS
Departure Point: WW MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2023-02-09