Shaker High School

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Scrimmage (scrimmage) Queensbury 6:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School NL
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage (Practice) Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM Lower Maloy Field NL
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Skaneateles 3:00 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field NL
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
L
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
L
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 6:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ National Cathedral School 4:15 PM National Cathedral School NL
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Elizabeth Seton HS 4:15 PM Elizabeth Seton HS (MD) NL
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Bullis School 10:00 AM Bullis School (MD) NL
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 6:30 PM Lower Maloy Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:45 PM Albany Turf Stadium Field
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:00 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Senior Recognition Game )
Guilderland High School 7:00 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Colonie HS Field #1
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Wantagh 3:00 PM Wantagh HS NL
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:30 PM
L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:30 PM 6:25 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
May 23, 2022 Mon Post-Season (Sectionals)
Albany High School 6:00 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
May 25, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Semi-Finals)
Shenendehowa High School 6:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L

Date: 2022-12-10