Shaker High School

(G) V Field Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 11, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
Sep 13, 2024 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Sep 16, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Columbia High School 6:00 PM 7:55 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S. L
Sep 18, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Field #1 L
Sep 20, 2024 Fri Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Sep 23, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM High School Field Hockey L
Sep 25, 2024 Wed Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Sep 26, 2024 Thu Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Sep 30, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Shen High School East Stadium (Turf Field) L
Oct 1, 2024 Tue Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Oct 7, 2024 Mon Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Oct 9, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Oct 16, 2024 Wed Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Oct 18, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM SSHS Turf Field L

Date: 2024-05-23