Shenendehowa High School

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Bethlehem High School 3:00 PM Bethlehem High School Tennis Courts NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 9:00 AM 11:40 AM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Central Park Tennis Courts L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 11:00 AM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Schenectady High School 4:30 PM 6:55 PM Michigan Avenue Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 11:00 AM 1:40 PM BH-BL HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM GHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM APHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts L

Date: 2022-09-25