Shenendehowa High School

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Shen Aquatic Center L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Shen Aquatic Center L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Troy 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Shen Aquatic Center L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Invitational In The Glen) Notre Dame, Elmira, Southern Cayuga, Corning-Painted Post, Ithaca, Hilton, Skaneateles, Lansing, Wallkill, New Paltz, Horseheads @ Watkins Glen (Storm) 4:30 PM 8:00 PM W G Pool NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Invitational In The Glen Day 2 - Diving 9:30 PM & Swimming 2 PM ) Notre Dame, Elmira, Southern Cayuga, Corning-Painted Post, Ithaca, Hilton, Skaneateles, Lansing, New Paltz, Wallkill, Horseheads @ Watkins Glen (Storm) 9:30 AM W G Pool NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM High School L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Shen Breast Cancer Invitational) Ballston Spa High School, Shaker High School, Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS, Niskayuna High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Schenectady High School 9:00 AM Shen Aquatic Center L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Shaker High School Pool L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Shen Aquatic Center L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Guilderland High School (Guilderville) 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Voorheesville High School Pool L
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Meet (Dive Meet) Vs. Multiple 10:30 AM 2:30 PM High School NL
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season Glens Falls 4:30 PM Shen Aquatic Center L
Nov 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Sectionals) Hudson Falls (Hudson Falls/So. Glens Falls), Saratoga Springs High School TBD Shen Aquatic Center L
Nov 4, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Sectionals) Queensbury, Saratoga Springs High School TBD Shen Aquatic Center NL
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (SECTIONALS) Saratoga Springs High School 9:00 AM Shen Aquatic Center L

Date: 2023-02-04