Shenendehowa High School

(B) V Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 3:30 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Scrimmage Albany Academies 11:00 AM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Guilderland High School (The Storm) 11:00 AM Clifton Park Ice Arena NL
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage LaSalle Institute 3:30 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season Penfield 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (v St Mary's (Section VI)) TBD 1:25 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Queensbury (QBY/LG) 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Guilderland High School (The Storm) 7:15 PM Schenectady County Recreational Facility L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Scrimmage (JV Scrimmage) Niskayuna High School (Niskayuna/Schenectady/Amsterdam Mohawks), Schenectady High School (Mohawks Hockey) 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Glens Falls (Rivermen) 7:40 PM Glens Falls Rec Center L
CANCELLED Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ South Glens Falls (ADK Rivermen) 7:40 PM Glens Falls Rec. Center L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Scrimmage (JV Scrimmage) Queensbury (QBY/LG) 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Suffern 5:00 PM TBD L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ TBD TBD TBD L
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season (JV Scrimmage) @ Queensbury (QBY/LG) 11:00 AM GF Fire Road Rink L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 8:00 PM Schenectady County Recreational Faciity L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Albany Academies 5:45 PM Albany Academies L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season LaSalle Institute 8:05 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Shaker High School (Capital District Jets) 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Niskayuna High School (Niskayuna/Schenectady/Amsterdam Mohawks) 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season Bethlehem High School 5:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season (JV Scrimmage) Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:10 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Massena 7:45 PM TBD L
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Canton 12:15 PM TBD L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 6:45 PM Weibel Ave Rink L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season South Glens Falls (ADK Rivermen) 6:55 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Feb 14, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Queensbury (QBY/LG) 7:40 PM GF Fire Road Rink L
Feb 17, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Section 2 Playoffs Round 1) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Feb 19, 2024 Mon Post-Season (Section 2 Quafterfinals) @ TBD 3:00 PM TBD L
Feb 22, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Section 2 Semifinals) South Glens Falls (ADK Rivermen) 3:45 PM Clifton Park Ice Arena L
Feb 25, 2024 Sun Post-Season (SECTION 2 CHAMPIONSHIPS) Saratoga Springs High School 5:45 PM Union College L
Mar 2, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Regional Championship) @ TBD 3:45 PM Union College NL

Date: 2024-06-18