Shenendehowa High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Averill Park High School 3:00 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Scrimmage @ Penfield 2:00 PM Penfield HS NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Canandaigua TBD TBD NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (vs Brooklyn Law and Technology) @ TBD 4:30 PM Amsterdam High School NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (vs Bishop Ludden) @ TBD 9:00 AM Amsterdam High School NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Jan 15, 2023 Sun Regular Season (BONY DAY 2) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 12:45 PM 2:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (SHEN TOURNAMENT) Simsbury High School 3:00 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) NL
Jan 22, 2023 Sun Regular Season (SHEN TOURNAMENT) Tappan Zee HS 2:00 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) NL
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 6:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym L

Date: 2022-09-28