Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown

(B) V Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Thousand Islands (Islanders) 10:00 AM Alexandria Bay Municipal Ice Arena NL
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 7:00 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 7:50 PM 9:30 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica (Mohawk Valley Jugglers) 7:00 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Oriskany (Mohawk Valley Jugglers) 7:00 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
POSTPONED Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Griffian Guardians) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 7:45 PM 9:30 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:15 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Bville - Three Rivers Athletic Complex (TRAC) NL
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Thousand Islands (Islanders) 2:00 PM Cerow Rec Park - Ice Arena NL
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Pulaski (Ontario Bay) 7:00 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM JFK Ice Hockey Arena L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 9:30 PM Fulton Ice Rink L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:30 PM 8:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink L
Feb 15, 2024 Thu Post-Season (Section III, D1 Quarterfinal Game Caz-3 vs IHC-6) @ Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 6:45 PM Morrisville IcePlex NL
Feb 20, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Section III Semi-Final) @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink NL

Date: 2024-07-20