Saratoga Springs High School

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 18, 2024 Mon Scrimmage (At Queensbury Dome) Schuylerville 3:00 PM Adirondack Sports Complex
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Mar 25, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 6:30 AM 7:30 AM Saratoga Springs High School
POSTPONED Mar 25, 2024 Mon Scrimmage Glens Falls 4:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
POSTPONED Mar 26, 2024 Tue Scrimmage Mechanicville 4:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season Niskayuna High School 11:00 AM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
POSTPONED Apr 6, 2024 Sat Scrimmage @ Queensbury 11:00 AM Queensbury High School Turf Softball Field L
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM Softball #1 L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Westland Hills Park L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM APHS Varsity Softball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Northstar Elite Play Day ) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Gillette Field 3 NL
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Troy 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Shen Softball Field 23 L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season (At Keenholts Park- Marlboro/Saugerties) @ TBD 12:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: High School
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Softball - Columbia H.S. NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Shaker High School Softball Field #3 L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Camden Invitational ) @ Vestal 11:00 AM Camden High School L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Camden 1:30 PM Camden High School Turf Softball Field 1
Departure Point: High School
NL
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Schenectady High Softball/Lacrosse Field L

Date: 2024-04-17