Saratoga Springs High School

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 23, 2023 Thu Scrimmage Mechanicville 5:15 PM 7:15 PM Adirondack Sports Complex
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Mar 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Schuylerville 3:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Mar 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Glens Falls 4:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Mar 29, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Softball - Columbia H.S.
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
CANCELLED Mar 29, 2023 Wed Scrimmage Glens Falls 4:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Schenectady High Softball/Lacrosse Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM APHS Varsity Softball Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season Hudson Falls 10:00 AM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Varstiy Softball Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Troy 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season Niskayuna High School, Schuylerville, New Hartford, Central Valley Academy 10:00 AM 4:00 PM SSHS Softball Field
Departure Point: High School
NL
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Ichabod Crane 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ichabod Crane HS
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Gillette Field 3
Bus/Driver: Brown
Departure Point: High School
NL
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Gillette Road ) @ Liverpool 4:00 PM Gillette Field 3 L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Indian Meadows
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 18, 2023 Thu Post-Season @ Ballston Spa High School 3:30 PM Softball #1 L
May 23, 2023 Tue Post-Season @ Colonie High School 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Schalmont HS L

Date: 2024-05-18