Saratoga Springs High School

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Scrimmage @ Schuylerville 3:30 PM Schuylerville High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 10:35 AM TBD
Departure Point: High School back door by tennis courts
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Mudville) @ South Jefferson 2:35 PM Mudville Softball Fields NL
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 2:35 PM Mudville Softball Fields L
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Troy 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Regular Season South Glens Falls 4:30 PM SSHS Softball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 19, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Ichabod Crane 12:00 PM Ichabod Crane HS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Albany High School 4:00 PM 6:00 PM St. Rose Plumeri Sports Complex
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Softball - Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Spring Swing Classic) Queensbury 9:00 AM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season Schuylerville 3:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Point: played at home/saratoga
NL
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Shaker High School Softball Field #3
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Colonie High School Softball Field #1
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Clifton Common Park
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 4:30 PM Softball #1
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 11:00 AM Varstiy Softball Field
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
May 17, 2022 Tue Post-Season Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season TBD 4:15 PM Luther Forest Athletic Fields L
May 20, 2022 Fri Post-Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:30 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
May 24, 2022 Tue Post-Season Columbia High School 5:00 PM Luther Forest Athletic Fields
Class Dismissal: 2:00 PM
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 26, 2022 Thu Post-Season (SECTION 2 CHAMPIONSHIPS) @ Shenendehowa High School 5:00 PM Luther Forest Athletic Fields L
Jun 4, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Regionals) @ TBD 4:00 PM Luther Forest Athletic Fields
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL

Date: 2022-12-01