Saratoga Springs High School

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 27, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Scrimmage Day) Shaker High School, Ballston Spa High School @ Shenendehowa High School 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Shen Turf Field 12, Shen Turf Field 13
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
NL
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM SSHS Turf Field
Sep 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM SSHS Turf Field
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Averill Park High School 7:00 PM 9:00 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:55 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 6:30 PM 8:30 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 11:00 AM 12:40 PM Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Colonie HS Field #1
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 11:30 AM BH-BL HS Centennial Field
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night)
Ballston Spa High School 6:30 PM 8:30 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:45 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field
Departure Time: 5:25 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Schenectady High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Albany High School 2:00 PM 4:00 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 6:30 PM High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM SSHS Turf Field L
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Glens Falls 4:30 PM SSHS Varsity Soccer NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Sectionals) Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 7:30 PM guilderland high school
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Post-Season (Sectionals @ Queensbury) Shaker High School 7:30 PM Queensbury High School
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-02-28