Saratoga Springs High School

(B) F Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Colonie High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Albany High School 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Albany High School Gym A L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Columbia High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym NL
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 11:00 AM Shenendehowa High School NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 11:00 AM Shenendehowa High School NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ballston Spa High School Gym L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season Queensbury 12:00 PM Maple Avenue Middle School L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:00 PM Shaker Middle School- new gym L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Troy 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 4:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Boys Freshman Basketball) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mont Pleasant Middle School Main Gym L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Queensbury 5:30 PM Queensbury HS, Gold Gym NL
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM High School Gym B L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School L

Date: 2024-02-25