Saratoga Springs High School

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Green Tech High Charter School 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Glens Falls TBD Glens Falls HS Gym NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville TBD Scotia Glenville High School NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Boys Varsity Basketball) 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium L
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (2:00 pm) Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) TBD SSHS Blue Gym NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Dec 18, 2022 Sun Regular Season Columbia High School TBD Hudson Valley Community College NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Troy 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Rutland TBD Rutland (Vt) High School NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season New Hartford TBD SSHS Blue Gym NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season Guilderland High School 7:00 PM SSHS Blue Gym NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season TBD TBD SSHS Blue Gym NL

Date: 2022-09-30