Niskayuna High School

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 9:00 AM SSHS Tennis courts
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:55 PM BH-BL HS Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: HS, VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM High School L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM High School L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM High School L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM High School L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Albany High School 11:00 AM 1:40 PM Albany High Tennis Courts
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM High School L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM High School L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:55 PM Shen High School East Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Bethlehem High School Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:20 PM
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Post-Season @ Guilderland High School 3:00 PM 5:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 1:40 PM
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 1:50 PM
NL

Date: 2024-04-19