Niskayuna High School

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Albany High School 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Columbia High School 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM BH-BL HS Softball Field
Departure Point: HS/Will Ride with Boys Varsity
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season Shaker High School 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 18, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Stillwater 5:00 PM Softball Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Varstiy Softball Field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
CANCELLED Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 5:00 PM High School Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season Colonie High School 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
POSTPONED May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season Stillwater 5:00 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Schenectady High Softball/Lacrosse Field L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Troy 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Varsity Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: HS/Will Ride with Boys Varsity
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 4:30 PM 6:30 PM APHS Varsity Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:20 PM
Departure Point: HS/Will Ride with Boys Varsity
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field NL
May 17, 2022 Tue Post-Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
CANCELLED May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Guilderland High School 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Van Antwerp MS Softball Field NL

Date: 2022-12-07