Niskayuna High School

(B) 7/8TH Basketball (Modified)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Scrimmage @ Albany High School (Modified North Albany MS) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM North Albany Middle School
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Albany High School (Modified Hackett MS) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Hackett Middle School
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Goff Middle School
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Shaker Middle School- new gym
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Guilderland High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School (Modified) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Schenectady High School (Modified 7th/8th) 4:15 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
POSTPONED Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School Gym
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Albany High School (Modified Myers MS) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Sand Creek Middle School
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season Troy 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School (Modified Boys Basketball) 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School Gym
Departure Point: VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Van Antwerp Middle School L

Date: 2024-04-19