Niskayuna High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Amsterdam 5:30 PM 5:30 PM High School NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Queensbury Tournament) @ Hudson Falls 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 6:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium L

Date: 2022-10-06