Niskayuna High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Columbia High School 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Queensbury MB tournament) Hudson Falls, Guilderland High School, Glens Falls, Cohoes @ Queensbury 4:30 PM 9:00 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury MB tournament) Cohoes, Hudson Falls, Glens Falls, Guilderland High School @ Queensbury 11:00 AM 3:25 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: HS,VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Impact Holiday Tournament) @ Albany Academies 12:45 PM Impact Athletic Center
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Impact Holiday Tournament ) @ Penfield 2:15 PM Impact Athletic Center
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Duanesburg 6:00 PM Duanesburg M/HS
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 6:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Point: HS,VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 6:00 PM 8:25 PM High School
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: HS,VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium
Class Dismissal: 2:20 PM
Departure Point: HS,VA, Iroq
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-07