Guilderland High School

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Colonie High School 12:30 PM 2:25 PM Colonie High School MUG
Departure Point: WEST RIDE WITH JV
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM High School Gym B
Departure Point: WEST RIDE WITH JV
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Columbia High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Point: CHARTER RIDE WITH JV - DROP
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Shaker High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Shaker High School- H Gym L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 5:45 PM 8:00 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) Shaker High School, Colonie High School, Shenendehowa High School, Niskayuna High School, Columbia High School, Bethlehem High School, Saratoga Springs High School, TBD, Suffern, Scarsdale @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 8:00 AM BH-BL HS Gym NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Niskayuna High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:45 PM 7:40 PM BH-BL HS Gym L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Bethlehem High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Columbia High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Shaker High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L

Date: 2022-08-18