Guilderland High School

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Scrimmage (Niskyauna and Guilderland) Queensbury, Greenville @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM Field #3 NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Greenville, Columbia High School, Ichabod Crane 9:30 AM JV Soccer Field NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Troy 7:00 PM 8:55 PM Stadium Field
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Sep 5, 2023
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
Return Date: Sep 5, 2023
Return Time: 8:30 PM
NL
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 5:00 PM 6:40 PM APHS Varsity Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Sep 7, 2023
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date: Sep 7, 2023
Return Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 7:00 PM 8:45 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Queensbury 4:30 PM Queensbury High School Turf Field
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Class Dismissal: 2:00 PM
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Sep 15, 2023
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
Return Date: Sep 15, 2023
Return Time: 6:15 PM
NL
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Colonie HS Field #1
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Sep 19, 2023
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date: Sep 19, 2023
Return Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Snyder Field - Varsity Soccer & Boys Lacrosse L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 11:00 AM 12:40 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:40 PM Shen Field 8
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Sep 26, 2023
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
Return Date: Sep 26, 2023
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Shaker High School- Lower Maloy Field
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Sep 28, 2023
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date: Sep 28, 2023
Return Time: 6:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 11:00 AM 12:40 PM JV Soccer Field L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:45 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:55 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S.
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Oct 5, 2023
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
Return Date: Oct 5, 2023
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Mohonasen 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Mohonasen HS
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Departure Point: FMS Front
Departure Date: Oct 6, 2023
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date: Oct 6, 2023
Return Time: 5:45 PM
NL
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Albany High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Snyder Field - Varsity Soccer & Boys Lacrosse L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Homecoming Week)
@ Schenectady High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Larry Mulvaney Field
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Oct 12, 2023
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date: Oct 12, 2023
Return Time: 5:45 PM
L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 1:00 PM 2:45 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Sectionals ) Queensbury 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Snyder Field - Varsity Soccer & Boys Lacrosse NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Section 2 Semi-Finals)
@ Columbia High School 5:00 PM 7:00 PM LaSalle Institute HS NL
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Post-Season @ Niskayuna High School 5:00 PM Queensbury High School
Bus/Driver: GCSD
Class Dismissal: 2:05 PM
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Oct 30, 2023
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
Return Date: Oct 30, 2023
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 2:30 PM Hornet Stadium
Bus/Driver: Brown Coach
Departure Point: GHS West
Departure Date: Nov 4, 2023
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
Return Date: Nov 4, 2023
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Nov 11, 2023 Sat Post-Season @ Clarence 10:45 AM 12:30 PM Middletown HS NL

Date: 2024-04-13