Guilderland High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Mohonasen 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Kingston 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Kingston HS NL
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 6:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Columbia H.S. L

Date: 2022-10-03