Guilderland High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Maple Hill 12:30 PM 2:00 PM MHHS Gym
Departure Point: WEST
Departure Time: 10:50 AM
NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Ichabod Crane 11:00 AM 12:45 PM Ichabod Crane MS
Departure Point: WEST
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Academy of Holy Names 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Academy of Holy Names
Departure Point: WEST
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Queensbury MB tournament) Hudson Falls, Niskayuna High School, Glens Falls, Cohoes @ Queensbury 4:30 PM 9:00 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Point: WEST RIDE WITH JV
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury MB tournament) Cohoes, Hudson Falls, Niskayuna High School, Glens Falls @ Queensbury 11:00 AM 3:25 PM Queensbury HS, Blue Gym
Departure Point: WEST RIDE WITH JV
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
NL
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG
Departure Point: WEST
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Kingston 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Kingston HS NL
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Troy 6:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Columbia H.S. L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Greenville 7:00 PM HS Gym NL

Date: 2022-12-06