Columbia High School

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage (Section 2 Preseason Scrimmage) Niskayuna High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Shaker High School @ Shenendehowa High School 2:00 PM Gowana Middle School Green Gym, Koda Middle School White Gym NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:30 PM 6:25 PM Columbia H.S. L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Colonie High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Guilderland High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Shaker High School- H Gym L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM High School L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) Shaker High School, Colonie High School, Shenendehowa High School, Niskayuna High School, Bethlehem High School, Guilderland High School, Saratoga Springs High School, TBD, Suffern, Scarsdale @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 8:00 AM BH-BL HS Gym NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM High School Gym B L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM BH-BL HS Gym L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Guilderland High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 4:30 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Shaker High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Columbia H.S. L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 5:45 PM 7:40 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Oct 31, 2022 Mon Post-Season
Niskayuna High School 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Columbia H.S. L
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season @ Bethlehem High School 5:00 PM Rensselaer HS L

Date: 2023-09-25