Columbia High School

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:00 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM Spare Time Latham L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 4:15 PM Kingpin's Alley L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Del Lanes L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:00 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM Boulevard Bowl L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School TBD Saratoga Strike Zone L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Boulevard Bowl L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Colonie High School, Shaker High School 4:00 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Suburban Council Girls Bowling Championships) Averill Park High School, Ballston Spa High School, Bethlehem High School, Colonie High School, Niskayuna High School, Saratoga Springs High School, TBD @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 3:30 PM 6:45 PM Boulevard Bowl L

Date: 2023-02-05