Columbia High School

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM Boulevard Bowl L
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
POSTPONED Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Spare Time Latham L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Boulevard Bowl L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season Niskayuna High School TBD East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM Spare Time Latham L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Del Lanes L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season Mohonasen 4:00 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center NL
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Meet (SSC Playdate) Vs. Multiple 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Boulevard Bowl NL

Date: 2022-11-28