Colonie High School

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Shen High School East Stadium (Turf Field)
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
L
Apr 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season Kingston 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Schenectady HS - Larry Mulvaney Field NL
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Long Meadow) TBD 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Schenectady HS - Larry Mulvaney Field NL
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bethlehem Turf Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Webster Schroeder 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD NL
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Pittsford Sutherland 12:00 PM 1:30 PM TBD NL
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Albany High School 6:00 PM 6:15 PM Albany Turf Stadium Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Shaker High School 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season Niskayuna High School 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Albany Academies 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Albany Academies
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:55 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 7:00 PM Stadium Field
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season Guilderland High School 11:00 AM 1:30 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L

Date: 2024-04-17