Colonie High School

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Del Lanes L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Boulevard Bowl L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Boulevard Bowl L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Suburban Council Girls Bowling Championships) Averill Park High School, Ballston Spa High School, Bethlehem High School, Columbia High School, Niskayuna High School, Saratoga Springs High School, TBD @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 6:45 PM Boulevard Bowl L

Date: 2022-10-05