Colonie High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Catholic Central, Troy 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Scrimmage Schalmont 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Troy 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 6:00 PM 8:25 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Warwick Valley 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Webster Schroeder 6:00 PM 8:00 PM TBD NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Columbia H.S. L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main) L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 7:00 PM 8:25 PM TBD L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:00 PM 8:25 PM TBD L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School Gym B L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM TBD L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shaker High School- H Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM TBD L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Albany High School Gym A L

Date: 2022-09-25