Colonie High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Scrimmage Catskill 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Catholic Central, Troy 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Duanesburg 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Horseheads 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Colonie High School MUG
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season
@ Newark Valley TBD Newark Valley High School NL
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Troy 6:00 PM 7:25 PM High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Saranac 1:30 PM 3:15 PM TBD
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 5:00 PM 6:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Schalmont 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Tournament)
@ Bishop Guertin 2:30 PM Impact Center Albany, NY
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Impact Athletic Center Holiday Showcase )
@ Averill Park High School 3:30 PM 4:25 PM Impact Center Albany, NY
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 6:00 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 5:30 PM BH-BL HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM APHS Main Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Shaker High School 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Feb 24, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Sectionals) Columbia High School 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main)
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-02