Colonie High School

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Milbrook Varsity vs. South Colonie Varsity) @ TBD 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (@Maine-Endwell HS) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Troy 6:00 PM 7:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 6:00 PM 8:25 PM Ballston Spa High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Duanesburg 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Colonie High School MUG NL
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Warwick Valley 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Webster Schroeder 6:00 PM 8:00 PM TBD NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main)
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Basketball) 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Jan 15, 2023 Sun Regular Season @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM 7:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM High School Gym B
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Shaker High School 6:30 PM Shaker High School- H Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Averill Park High School 6:00 PM 7:25 PM Colonie High School MUG L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:25 PM Albany High School Gym A
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-07