Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Mar 22, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM NL
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Scrimmage @ Shenendehowa High School 5:30 PM Shen High School East Stadium (Turf Field) L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Queensbury 7:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field NL
Apr 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Averill Park High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 6:00 PM 7:55 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S. L
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
Apr 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Long Meadow HS)
TBD 11:00 AM BH-BL HS Centennial Field NL
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 5:30 PM 7:15 PM High School L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Shaker High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Guilderland High School 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Bethlehem High School 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Kingston 11:00 AM Kingston HS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Suffern 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field NL
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season Albany High School 6:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 5:30 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Colonie High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Colonie HS Field #1 L

Date: 2024-04-22