Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Scotia-Glenville 4:15 PM S-G High School Baseball NL
POSTPONED Apr 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Queensbury 1:00 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field NL
Apr 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 6:30 PM Shuttleworth Park L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:40 PM APHS Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Baseball #1 L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season Amsterdam 11:00 AM BH-BL HS Baseball Field NL
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM East Side Recreation Park Turf Field L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Ichabod Crane 4:30 PM Ichabod Crane HS NL
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Cooperstown) Cohoes 10:00 AM TBD NL
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Baseball Field L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Troy 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season Albany High School 4:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shen Baseball Field 19 L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Broadalbin-Perth 4:45 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field NL
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L
CANCELLED May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Schenectady High School (Varsity Baseball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM BH-BL HS Baseball Field L

Date: 2024-04-19