Bethlehem High School

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 29, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Maple Hill 4:15 PM Softball Field NL
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season Greenville 10:00 AM 12:00 PM High School Varsity Softball Field NL
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:15 PM 6:00 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Albany High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Westland Hills Park L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Softball #1 L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Colonie High School Softball Field #1 L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season Ravena-Coeymans 4:15 PM 6:00 PM High School Varsity Softball Field NL
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Softball - Columbia H.S. L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM High School Varsity Softball Field L
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Troy 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Varsity Softball Field L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season Berne-Knox-Westerlo 4:15 PM 6:00 PM High School Varsity Softball Field NL
May 13, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Tamarac 2:00 PM 3:15 PM High School L

Date: 2024-05-29