Bethlehem High School

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Scrimmage @ Maple Hill 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Softball Field NL
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Colonie High School Softball Field #1 L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Softball) 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Schenectady High Softball/Lacrosse Field L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Ballston Spa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Softball #1 L
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Albany High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM St. Rose Plumeri Sports Complex NL
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Shaker High School Softball Field #3 L
CANCELLED Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Scotia Tournament) @ Glens Falls 12:00 PM TBD NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM APHS Varsity Softball Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Troy 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field L
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Shen Softball Field 23 L

Date: 2024-04-17