Bethlehem High School

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 1, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF NL
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Guilderland High School Turf Field L
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Shaker High School 6:30 PM Arthur Walker Field- Shaker High School L
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 10:30 AM 12:15 PM CNS HS-Bragman Stadium NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 11:00 AM 12:30 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer L
Apr 15, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Marcellus 3:00 PM 5:30 PM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season Kingston 5:00 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer NL
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season Queensbury 6:30 PM Bethlehem High School Stadium Field NL
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Albany High School 10:00 AM 11:30 AM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:30 PM BH-BL HS Centennial Field L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM High School L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Ballston Spa High School 4:45 PM 6:30 PM Afrims Soccer Complex - Colonie L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Averill Park High School 11:00 AM 12:30 PM APHS Varsity Lacrosse Field L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Columbia High School 7:00 PM 9:00 PM High School Varsity Lacrosse/Soccer L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shen High School East Stadium (Turf Field) L

Date: 2024-04-18