Bethlehem High School

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Schalmont 5:15 PM 6:30 PM High School Gym B L
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Voorheesville 5:15 PM 6:30 PM High School Gym B L
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season
New Hartford 12:30 PM 2:00 PM High School Gym B NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Columbia High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Albany High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Dec 10, 2023 Sun Regular Season
Tamarac 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Siena College NL
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season Hoosic Valley 7:00 PM 9:00 PM High School Gym B L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 6:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season Guilderland High School 7:00 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym B L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Shaker High School 6:00 PM 7:45 PM High School Gym B NL
Feb 21, 2024 Wed Post-Season Troy 5:00 PM 6:45 PM High School Gym B L
Feb 25, 2024 Sun Regular Season Queensbury 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Siena College L

Date: 2024-02-28