Ballston Spa High School

(G) MOD9 Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:30 PM High School Gym B
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:30 PM High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
POSTPONED Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Albany High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Guilderland High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Guilderland High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Guilderland High School West (Big) Gym
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Albany High School 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Albany High School Gym A
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Middle School Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-22