Ballston Spa High School

(B) V Wrestling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Montgomery County Duals Meet) @ Amsterdam (Amsterdam/Broadalbin-Perth) TBD Amsterdam High School Gym
Departure Time: 6:20 AM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Wrestling) 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Mountain Duals) Hudson Falls, Central Valley Academy, Saranac @ Johnstown (Fonda/Johnstown) 9:00 AM Johnstown HS Lower Gymnasium
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Mountain Duals) Hudson Falls, Central Valley Academy, Saranac @ Johnstown (Fonda/Johnstown) 9:00 AM Johnstown HS Lower Gymnasium NL
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Saratoga Invitational 7:30am Weigh-Ins) Albany High School, Whitehall (Whitehall) @ Saratoga Springs High School 9:00 AM 5:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Eastern States Wrestling Classic ) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Schenectady Invitational) Albany High School, Shenendehowa High School, Niskayuna High School, Colonie High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Shaker High School, Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS @ Schenectady High School (Varsity Wrestling) 7:00 AM Pat Riley Sports Center- Main Gym
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Eastern States Classic ) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Shenendehowa High School 6:00 PM Shen High School East Gym 1 (Main)
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Beacon Tournament) @ TBD 9:15 AM TBD
Departure Point: charter
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 6:00 PM High School
Departure Point: with jv
L
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals @ Colonie ) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Section 2 Championships) @ TBD TBD Cooling Insurance Arena
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
L
Feb 23, 2024 Fri Post-Season (State Championships - MVP Arena) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Feb 24, 2024 Sat Post-Season (State Championships - MVP Arena) @ TBD TBD TBD L

Date: 2024-06-17