Ballston Spa High School

(G) V Winter Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 4, 2022 Sun Regular Season (League Meet 1C) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
Dec 11, 2022 Sun Regular Season (League Meet 2C ) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
CANCELLED Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Ocean Breeze) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: charter
L
Dec 18, 2022 Sun Regular Season (League Meet 3C) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Boston Holiday Indoor Track Invitational) @ TBD 12:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: charter
L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season (League Meet 4C) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (League Meet 5A) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
Jan 8, 2023 Sun Regular Season (Springfield College indoor track invitational ) @ TBD 9:45 AM TBD
Departure Point: charter
L
Jan 15, 2023 Sun Regular Season (Viking Games at HVCC) @ TBD 9:00 AM Hudson Valley Community College
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Suburban Council Championships) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 5:45 AM
L
Jan 22, 2023 Sun Post-Season (Suburban Council Throwing Championships ) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Group 2 Sectionals ) @ TBD 8:00 AM Union College
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Groups 2 Throwers Sectionals at Shenedehowa) @ TBD 12:30 PM TBD L
Feb 5, 2023 Sun Post-Season (State Qualifiers) @ TBD 3:00 PM Hudson Valley Community College
Departure Point: with boys
L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Post-Season (State Qualifiers - Throwers at Shenedehowa ) @ TBD 4:45 PM TBD
Departure Point: no transport
L
Feb 17, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Ocean Breeze Track Meet - Staten Island) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: charter
L
Feb 25, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Ocean State Elite Track Invitational - Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex Staten Island) @ TBD 2:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: 5-8 students parent transport
L
Feb 28, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Eatern States Indoor Track & Field Championships - The Armory NYC) @ TBD 3:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: 5-8 students parent transport
L

Date: 2023-02-01