Ballston Spa High School

(G) F Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage Saratoga Springs High School 8:00 AM Middle School L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Columbia H.S.
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Gowana Middle School Green Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Schenectady High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Ballston Spa High School L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Saratoga Springs High School 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Saratoga Springs High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM High School Gym C
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM Middle School L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Schenectady High School 4:30 PM 5:40 PM Pat Riley Sports Center- Intramural Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:40 PM High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 4:15 PM 5:40 PM O'Rourke Middle School Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2023-02-01