Ballston Spa High School

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 11, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Union College - Bailey Field
Departure Time: 6:15 PM
Mar 12, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Union College - Bailey Field
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
Mar 14, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:45 PM Union College - Bailey Field
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Mar 19, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:45 PM Union College - Bailey Field
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Mar 21, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 6:45 PM 8:45 PM Union College - Bailey Field
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
Mar 22, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Union College - Bailey Field
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2 L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
South Glens Falls 4:30 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2 L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Shaker High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2 L
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Scotia-Glenville 4:15 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2 L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2 L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season Shenendehowa High School 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Soccer/Lacrosse #2 L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Colonie High School 7:00 PM Stadium Field L

Date: 2024-04-22