Ballston Spa High School

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Del Lanes
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Saratoga Springs High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Columbia High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season Bethlehem High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Averill Park High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM East Greenbush Bowling Center
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season Colonie High School 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Saratoga Strike Zone
Departure Point: one way
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Suburban Council Girls Bowling Championships) Averill Park High School, Bethlehem High School, Colonie High School, Columbia High School, Niskayuna High School, Saratoga Springs High School, TBD @ Schenectady High School (Girls Varsity Bowling) 4:15 PM 6:45 PM Boulevard Bowl
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-05